Just a short one because it´s late: We survived our very first week in the new appartment. No victims of starvation yet. We didn´t quite expect that,thinking about that our kitchen´s arriving some time in october. My imagination makes me believe that it´s somewhat better than the camping cooker on a stool we´re working with right now.

This years birthday present, by the way, was a one day trip to Phantasialand. I think I´m addicted to theme parks now. That´s what we did on wednesday. Today we did the family part with the Yeti family. Mr. Yeti madehis almost legendary mashed potatoes and in the evening we got an awesome two man accoustic concert featuring him and his former neighbour.

Plus, last but not least, I finished the completely new kirschstern.de. Woohoo and Good Night!

